Virginia Development Academy

Virginia Development Academy Woodbridge, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Virginia Development Academy U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2003 Midfielder Michael Eberle 27 24 77.4 0 2 0 FT
19 2003 Colin Frank 30 17 54.8 7 3 0 FT
9 2003 Defender Payton Fulford 30 27 87.1 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Midfielder Seth Hammond 28 25 80.6 18 4 0 FT
35 2003 Midfielder Danis Jacevic 25 7 22.6 3 0 0 FT
25 2003 John Kersellius 17 13 41.9 0 1 0 FT
37 2003 Defender Blaise Liess 20 13 41.9 0 3 0 FT
7 2003 Defender Diego Lucero 31 20 64.5 3 4 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Andrew Messick 30 27 87.1 11 0 0 FT
17 2003 Midfielder Alexander Morales 30 17 54.8 3 2 0 FT
21 2003 Forward Andres Rodriguez 29 21 67.7 3 4 0 FT
33 2003 Defender Joshua Sandy 29 29 93.5 0 3 1 FT
15 2003 Barrett Saul 31 20 64.5 1 1 0 FT
43 2003 Forward Andrew Schuetz 30 21 67.7 4 1 0 FT
27 2003 Midfielder Justin Singh 19 13 41.9 0 0 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Colin Such 23 16 51.6 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Cory Taylor 11 7 22.6 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Jackson Wilcox 23 14 45.2 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4153849
Sat Sep 30 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 6 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0
GAME ID #4153861
Sat Oct 7 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Bethesda SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4153850
Sun Oct 8 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Baltimore Armour U-15 3
GAME ID #4153851
Sat Oct 14 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-15 0
GAME ID #4153852
Sun Oct 15 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Richmond United U-15 0
GAME ID #4153539
Sat Nov 4 3:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School Upper Marlboro,MD
D.C. United U-15 2
GAME ID #4153854
Sun Nov 5 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Long Park - Field 7 Haymarket,VA
Players Development Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #4153855
Sat Nov 11 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
PA Classics U-15 1
GAME ID #4153353
Sun Nov 19 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 CP 1 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 2
GAME ID #4153856
Sat Mar 3 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 4
GAME ID #4153749
Sun Mar 11 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15 0
GAME ID #4153857
Sat Mar 17 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
New York Red Bulls U-15 3
GAME ID #4153794
Sat Mar 24 12:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15 1
GAME ID #4153858
Sun Apr 8 10:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 3
GAME ID #4153859
Sat Apr 14 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Philadelphia Union U-15 5
GAME ID #4153860
Sat Apr 21 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 5
GAME ID #4153672
Sat May 5 11:30AM Virginia Development Academy U-15 5 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4153440
Sun May 6 1:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Capelli Sport Field at Sycamore Recreation Complex Tinton Falls , NJ 07724,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 3
GAME ID #4153413
Sat May 12 3:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 (BWG) 2
GAME ID #4153565
Sun May 13 10:45AM Virginia Development Academy U-15 5 SUNY Purchase BB Turf
FC Westchester Armour U-15 1
GAME ID #4153376
Sat May 19 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4153459
Sat May 26 3:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 5 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3
GAME ID #4153663
Sun May 27 10:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-15 2 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 4
GAME ID #4153862
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
New York City FC U-15 4
GAME ID #4153853
Sat Jun 9 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 0 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
D.C. United U-15 4
GAME ID #5302433
Thu Jun 21 1:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 (SVSA) 1
GAME ID #5302465
Fri Jun 22 1:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 0
GAME ID #5302487
Sun Jun 24 9:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-15 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
North Carolina Fusion U-15 (NCSF) 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Fredua Adu Assistant Coach
Dale Parker Assistant Coach
Joe Soos Assistant Coach
Dustin Butcher Goalkeeper Coach
Mike Cullina Academy Director
Madoline Hartman Manager
Alexander Herrera Apprentice Coach
Matthew Lacey Head Coach
Benjamin Slator Sports Performance Coach
Katherine VanWert Athletic Trainer