Virginia Development Academy

Virginia Development Academy Woodbridge, Va.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Virginia Development Academy U-16/17

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2001 Defender Cameron Arendt 21 21 100.0 1 2 0 FT
3 2001 Midfielder Emilio Ayala 21 17 81.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Forward Thomas Corral Chavez 21 19 90.5 4 3 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Sebastian Falsone 18 17 81.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2002 Defender Luke Farber 15 10 47.6 0 1 1 FT
7 2001 Forward Alan Hernandez 19 9 42.9 2 1 0 FT
5 2001 Defender Jacob Hurley 18 6 28.6 0 0 0 FT
15 2001 Forward Elijah Jones 19 16 76.2 3 0 0 FT
27 2001 Field Player Peter Kim 18 6 28.6 1 1 0 FT
25 2001 Forward Khatawut Kraiwan 15 6 28.6 3 0 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Bryce Kuzemchak 19 13 61.9 1 0 0 FT
29 2001 Midfielder Ryan Levay 18 16 76.2 5 5 1 FT
2001 Liam Lovell 3 1 4.8 0 0 0 DP
17 2001 Midfielder Alexander Montecinos 16 7 33.3 0 0 0 FT
31 2001 Mwari Pillgrim 5 5 23.8 0 1 0 FT
23 2001 Defender Kevin Ramos 20 20 95.2 0 8 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Austin Rawlins 14 12 57.1 0 0 0 FT
21 2001 Midfielder Kenny Robles 18 6 28.6 2 0 0 FT
19 2001 Goalkeeper Joshua Tannenbaum 11 7 33.3 0 0 0 FT
9 2001 Forward Ethan Vertal 19 13 61.9 3 3 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 3:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-16/17 2
Sat Sep 9 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 1
Sun Sep 10 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 3 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 4
Sat Sep 30 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 0
Sat Oct 7 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Bethesda SC U-16/17 1
Sun Oct 8 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 3
Sat Oct 14 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-16/17 0
Sun Oct 15 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 3 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Richmond United U-16/17 1
Sat Nov 4 5:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School Upper Marlboro,MD
D.C. United U-16/17 2
Sun Nov 5 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 2 Long Park - Field 7 Haymarket,VA
Players Development Academy U-16/17 3
Sat Nov 11 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
PA Classics U-16/17 0
Sun Nov 19 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 CP 1 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-16/17 3
Fri Dec 1 10:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 4 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 1
Sat Dec 2 11:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Internationals U-16/17 2
Mon Dec 4 9:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Saint Louis FC Academy U-16/17 1
Sat Mar 3 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-16/17 3
Sun Mar 11 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 1 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-16/17 1
Sat Mar 17 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
New York Red Bulls U-16/17 3
Sat Mar 24 2:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 3 Ukrop Park #1 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-16/17 3
Sun Apr 8 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Long Park - Field 6 Haymarket,VA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17 2
Sat Apr 14 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 3
Sat May 12 1:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17 (BWG)
Sun May 13 12:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 SUNY Purchase BB Turf
FC Westchester Armour U-16/17
Sat May 19 4:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf) Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-16/17
Sat May 26 6:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17
Sun May 27 12:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-16/17
Sat Jun 2 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
D.C. United U-16/17
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-16/17 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
New York City FC U-16/17

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Dustin Butcher Goalkeeper Coach
Mike Cullina Academy Director
Madoline Hartman Manager
Alexander Herrera Apprentice Coach
Matthew Lacey Director of Coaching
Dale Parker Assistant Coach
Benjamin Slator Sports Performance Coach
Joe Soos Head Coach
Katherine VanWert Athletic Trainer