Virginia Development Academy

Virginia Development Academy Woodbridge, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Virginia Development Academy U-13

2018-2019 Season | Virginia Development Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2006 Goalkeeper Kirill Andreev 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Midfielder Benjamin Bachman 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
44 2006 Forward Zaki Bahou 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
36 2006 Defender Ryan Conti 12 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
6 2006 Defender Blake Fletcher 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
7 2006 Defender Ryan Friess 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Midfielder Jonathan Guzman 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Justin Hardie 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2006 Defender Emmitt Inestroza 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2 2006 Midfielder Adonis Manzano 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Forward Joshua Monzon 12 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
32 2006 Goalkeeper Luke Peacock 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2006 Midfielder Christian Rodriguez 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2006 Midfielder Lucas Tirona 12 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2006 Forward Matthew Viscuso 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
16 2006 Defender Gabriel Xantus 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Daniel Zayas 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409360
Sat Sep 1 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 1 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-13 3
GAME ID #5409367
Sat Sep 8 11:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 4
GAME ID #5408855
Sat Sep 22 1:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 2 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #5408246
Sun Sep 23 11:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 2 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-13 2
GAME ID #5409358
Sat Sep 29 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 0 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-13 1
GAME ID #5409366
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 2 Ukrop Park #3 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-13 3
GAME ID #5407950
Sat Oct 20 12:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 0
GAME ID #5834622
Fri Oct 26 8:45AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 0 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
Met Oval U-13 4
GAME ID #5834696
Sat Oct 27 1:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 3 BB&T - Field 4 Advance,NC
North Atlanta Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5408277
Sat Nov 3 12:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 0 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
D.C. United U-13 2
GAME ID #5409357
Sat Nov 10 9:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 1 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5408545
Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 2 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Lehigh Valley United U-13 0
GAME ID #5409362
Sat Dec 8 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 1 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-13 3
GAME ID #5901852
Sat Mar 9 12:45AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 Howison Homestead Park Howison #2 (Turf)
Richmond United U-13
GAME ID #5902963
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-13
GAME ID #5903068
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 TBD
Baltimore Armour U-13
GAME ID #5902877
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13
GAME ID #5901853
Sat Apr 6 9:30AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 Howison Homestead Park Howison #3 (Turf)
Loudoun Soccer U-13
GAME ID #5902879
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 TBD
Bethesda SC U-13
GAME ID #5902878
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-13 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #5901854
Sat May 11 1:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 Howison Homestead Park Howison #2 (Turf)
Bethesda SC U-13
GAME ID #5902682
Sat May 18 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 Chrin Community Center
Lehigh Valley United U-13
GAME ID #5903105
Sat Jun 1 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-13 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3
Players Development Academy U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dustin Butcher Goalkeeper Coach
Jeffrey Carroll Head Coach
Mike Cullina Academy Director
Matthew Lacey Academy Director
Madoline Hartman Manager
Brian Henry Apprentice Coach
Alexander Herrera Apprentice Coach
Dale Parker Assistant Coach
Quan Phan Assistant Coach
Joe Soos Assistant Coach
Adam Soos Assistant Coach
Benjamin Slator Sports Performance Coach