Virginia Development Academy

Virginia Development Academy Woodbridge, Va.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Virginia Development Academy U-14

2018-2019 Season | Virginia Development Academy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
1 2005 Tanner daSilva 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 2005 Midfielder Avery Mayers 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
21 2005 Defender Ian McClure 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2005 Eren McGee 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 PT
25 2005 Nicholas Molivadas 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2005 Defender Caleb Moore 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2005 Defender Leonardo Moreno Dorado 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
5 2005 Field Player Santiago Parada 8 0 0.0 0 4 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Sir-John Perkins 13 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
19 2005 Midfielder Fernando Quinteros 14 0 0.0 3 3 0
2005 Owen Ravert 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
29 2005 Ronald Ribera 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Defender Samuel Ross 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2005 Defender Matthew Ross 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Jess Seaborn 14 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
43 2005 Forward Kahlil Somera 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2005 Walter Velasquez 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Midfielder David Xavier-Linus 15 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
27 2005 Defender Matthew Yeboah-Kodie 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409809
Sat Sep 1 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 RFK Field - Turf Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-14 6
GAME ID #5410385
Sat Sep 8 1:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 10
GAME ID #5410775
Sat Sep 22 1:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
PA Classics U-14 2
GAME ID #5410770
Sun Sep 23 12:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 3
GAME ID #5409554
Sat Sep 29 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 5
GAME ID #5410474
Sat Oct 13 4:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 Ukrop Park #3 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-14 4
GAME ID #5410767
Sat Oct 20 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #5834722
Sun Oct 28 8:45AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
World Class FC U-14 2
GAME ID #5834757
Sun Oct 28 3:40PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 3 BB&T - Field 5 Advance,NC
FC Westchester U-14 1
GAME ID #5834766
Mon Oct 29 8:45AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 4 BB&T - Field 6 Advance,NC
North Carolina FC Youth South U-14 (NCFCYS) 1
GAME ID #5834784
Mon Oct 29 11:25AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 BB&T - Field 8 Advance,NC
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 3
GAME ID #5410771
Sat Nov 3 2:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 Howison #2 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
D.C. United U-14 3
GAME ID #5409486
Sat Nov 10 11:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 LBP #3 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 3
GAME ID #5410772
Sat Nov 17 12:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Lehigh Valley United U-14 2
GAME ID #5410115
Sat Dec 8 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 1 Loudoun Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf) Leesburg,VA
Loudoun Soccer U-14 6
GAME ID #5904060
Sat Mar 9 2:30PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 Howison Homestead Park Howison #2 (Turf)
Richmond United U-14
GAME ID #5904464
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 TBD
New York Red Bulls U-14
GAME ID #5904608
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 TBD
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #5904727
Sat Mar 30 12:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #5904059
Sat Apr 6 1:15PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 Howison Homestead Park Howison #2 (Turf)
Loudoun Soccer U-14
GAME ID #5904718
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 TBD
Bethesda SC U-14
GAME ID #5904689
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Virginia Development Academy U-14 TBD
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #5904058
Sat May 11 2:45PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 Howison Homestead Park Howison #2 (Turf)
Bethesda SC U-14
GAME ID #5904278
Sat May 18 4:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 Chrin Community Center
Lehigh Valley United U-14
GAME ID #5915804
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM Virginia Development Academy U-14 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3
Players Development Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Dustin Butcher Goalkeeper Coach
Jeffrey Carroll Assistant Coach
Dale Parker Assistant Coach
Quan Phan Assistant Coach
Joe Soos Assistant Coach
Mike Cullina Academy Director
Matthew Lacey Academy Director
Madoline Hartman Manager
Brian Henry Apprentice Coach
Alexander Herrera Apprentice Coach
Benjamin Slator Sports Performance Coach
Adam Soos Head Coach